Contact

We are always delighted to hear from you, so if you have any questions or would like to give feedback, please call us on 02 9438 4377.

If you have a particular query, you can find our team’s individual contacts below to ensure you get in touch with the right person.

Contacts

Executive Director Tom Switzer tswitzer@cis.org.au
General Manager Jane Black jblack@cis.org.au
Communications Director Karla Pincott – call 0407 716 752 kpincott@cis.org.au
Event Director Max Hawke-Weaver mhawkeweaver@cis.org.au
Director of Development Deborah Henderson dhenderson@cis.org.au
Development and Membership Manager Sophie Causer scauser@cis.org.au
Editor Karla Pincott kpincott@cis.org.au
Student Program Max Hawke-Weaver mhawkeweaver@cis.org.au
Design and Production Manager Ryan Acosta racosta@cis.org.au
General Enquiries Annalisa Paparo cis@cis.org.au