Contact

We are always delighted to hear from you, so if you have any questions or would like to give feedback, please call us on 02 9438 4377. If you have a particular query, you can find our team’s individual contacts below to ensure you get in touch with the right person.


Contacts

Executive Director Tom Switzer tswitzer@cis.org.au
General Manager Jane Black jblack@cis.org.au
Communications Director | Editor Karla Pincott kpincott@cis.org.au | 0407 716 752
Event Director Max Hawke-Weaver events@cis.org.au
Membership and Development Director Judy Foster jfoster@cis.org.au
Research Director Simon Cowan scowan@cis.org.au
Development Executive Trish Murray tmurray@cis.org.au
Accounts Sheena Gulati accounts@cis.org.au
Desktop Publishing Graphic Designer Will Pearce wpearce@cis.org.au
General Enquiries Annalisa Paparo cis@cis.org.au
Contact Us