Academic Advisors - The Centre for Independent Studies
Donate today!
Your support will help build a better future.
Your Donation at WorkDonate Now

Academic Advisors

CIS’s Council of Academic Advisers include distinguished academics from a variety of policy-related fields. The Council members are available to advise the CIS Executive Director when required and to assist with refereeing and advising CIS researchers.

  • Professor Ray Ball
  • Professor Jeff Bennett
  • Professor Kenneth Clements
  • Professor Sinclair Davidson
  • Professor Ian Harper
  • Professor Chandran Kukathas
  • Professor R. R. Officer
  • Professor Suri Ratnapala
  • Professor Steven Schwartz
  • Professor Judith Sloan
  • Professor Geoffrey de Q. Walker